Otway Coast Committee Inc.OCC Logo


The Otway Coast Committee of Management was appointed by the State Government Minister for the Environment and Climate Change under Sections 14(2), (3) & 14B(5) of the Crown Land (reserves) Act 1978, from 1st of July 2009 for a three year period.

The creation of the OCC resulted from the amalgamation of two earlier Committees of Management by the Department of Sustainability and Environment; The Apollo Bay Kennett River Public Reserves Committee of Management and the smaller Wye River Foreshore Committee of Management.


Executive Officer

Anthony Alfirenko
0419 301 311


70 Great Ocean Road
Apollo Bay VIC 3233

Postal Address

PO Box 146
Apollo Bay VIC 3233


(03) 5237 6577


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.





apollo bay radio